1.	We Are Living, We Are Dwelling
2. Fade, Fade Each Earthly Joy
3. Hold the Fort
4. O Where Are the Reapers?
5. I Will Follow Thee
6. I’m But a Stranger Here
7. Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken
8. We Speak of the Realms
9. I’ll Go Where You Want Me to Go
10. Dare to Be a Daniel
11. Safely Through Another Week
12. Lift Up the Trumpet
13. The Coming King Is at the Door
14. God Be With You

Songs of the Advent Pioneers