top of page
1.All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name
2.O Worship the King
3.Fishers of Men
4.He’s Still Workin’ on Me
5.I’m Gonna Keep Walkin’
6.Wonderful Peace
7.Whispering Hope
8.Whiter Than Snow
9.I sing the Mighty Power of God
10.O Father in Heaven
11.No One Understands Like Jesus
12.Nearer, Still Nearer
13.More Than You’ll Ever Know
14.It Is Well With My Soul

Hymns of Hope and Joy (DVD)

    bottom of page